Staff & Board

Administrative Staff

Yasmin from WilmaExecutive Director:
Yasmin Tomkinson ytomkinson@cfliteracy.org  (More about Yasmin)

 

smaller erinDirector of Fund Development:
Erin Payne epayne@cfliteracy.org  (More about Erin)

 

Terry2Financial Coordinator:
Terry O’Sullivan tosullivan@cfliteracy.org  (More about Terry)

 

A Westbrook (2)Volunteer Coordinator/Administrative Assistant:
Alesha Westbrook awestbrook@cfliteracy.org  (More about Alesha)

 

 

Program Staff

Nancy2Adult Literacy (AL) Director:
Nancy Woolley nwoolley@cfliteracy.org   (More about Nancy)

 

Cropped Ginger for webAL Program Assistant:
Ginger Brick gbrick@cfliteracy.org   (More about Ginger)

 

Shirl3Program Assistant:
Shirley Horn shorn@cfliteracy.org   (More about Shirley)

 

 

Board Of Directors

Craig Snow, President

James “Jim” Snow, Secretary

William “Bill” Sewell, Treasurer

Gina Andrews

Margaret Freeman

Tony Guimaraes

Blair Kutrow

Dana McKoy

John Meehl

Lynn Murphy

Rachel Pace

Vinod Rangra

Anna Schrock

Nancy Scott-Finan

Marie Sperry